Empire of the Moghul

Empire of the Moghul is a series of historical fiction books written by Alex Rutherford (pen name for Diana and Michael Preston). The series consists of five books which is about the reign of Moghul Empire in ancient India. The first book Raiders from the North is about King Babur and how he created the Moghul Empire.

A collection of 0 books

English Clear Filters
Results: 1 - 0 of 0