Graveminder

by Melissa Marr (Author)

“No one builds worlds like Melissa Marr.”
—Charlaine Harris
 
“Welcome to the return of the great American gothic.”
—Del Howison, Bram Stoker Award-winning editor of Dark Delicacies
 
“A deliciously creepy tale that is as skillfully wrought as it is spellbindingly imagined.”
—Kelley Armstrong

Anyone who adores dark fantasy, horror, and paranormal suspense is going to love Graveminder, a hauntingly atmospheric tale of the walking dead—and the living who are charged with keeping them at rest—from Melissa Marr, the New York Times bestselling author of the Wicked Lovely series. A young woman returns to the rural small town of her adolescence only to discover it is cursed ground bordering the land of the dead in this spectacularly imagined supernatural tale that will appeal to fans of Charlaine Harris, Joe Hill, Sherrilyn Kenyon, Neil Gaiman, and Carol Goodman.

Book details

Publication date
May 17, 2011
Publisher
Page count
336
ISBN
9780062083586
Paper ISBN
9780062115164
File size
697 KB