Snowflakes and Mistletoe at the Inglenook Inn

The perfect uplifting, romantic read from bestseller Helen Rolfe
by Helen Rolfe (Author)
Buy for $2.99 Excerpt

Perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan, Jessica Redland and Kate Forster.

It's the most wonderful time of the year...but is it the time to fall in love?

When Darcy returns to Manhattan, she’s put in charge of the Inglenook Inn, a cosy boutique hotel in the heart of Greenwich Village. The Inn needs a boost in bookings if it’s to survive, so Darcy is convinced that hosting Christmas this year is the answer. What she doesn’t expect is to meet a face from the past, which can only spell trouble.

Myles left England behind and took a job in New York. It’s a step forwards in his career, and has the added bonus of being nowhere near his family. He’s also hoping to avoid Christmas, the worst time of the year. But when his company puts him up at the Inglenook Inn and he recognises Darcy, it isn’t long before they clash.

As the flames on the log fire flicker and the snowflakes swirl above the New York streets, maybe this Christmas could be the one that changes everything...

*Please note this is a re-release of Snowflakes and Mistletoe at the Inglenook Inn, previously published by Helen J Rolfe*

Praise for Helen Rolfe’s heartwarming stories:

'Beautiful, magical and incredibly moving’ The Writing Garnet

‘It's a book version of a Hallmark movie’ Amazon Reviewer

‘A warm romantic feel-good read’ Goodreads Reviewer

‘The perfect festive romance’ Jessica's Book Biz

‘What a wonderful festive read!’ Goodreads Reviewer

Format
EPUB
Protection
DRM Free
Publication date
May 31, 2022
Publisher
Collection
ISBN
9781804156186
Paper ISBN
9781804156179
subscribe

About Us

About De Marque Work @ De Marque Contact Us Terms of Use Privacy Policy