Christmas at the Little Knitting Box

The start of a heartwarming, romantic series from Helen Rolfe
by Helen Rolfe (Author)
Buy for $2.99 Excerpt

Perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan, Jessica Redland and Kate Forster.

The Little Knitting Box has been in Cleo’s family for nearly four decades, and Cleo’s to manage for four years - ever since she arrived in New York, fresh off the plane from the Cotswolds. But instead of an early Christmas card in the mail this year, she gets a letter that tips her world on its axis. New York was supposed to be her second chance, do people get third chances?

Dylan has had a tumultuous few years. His marriage broke down, his mother passed away and he’s been trying to pick up the pieces as a stay-at-home dad. All he wants this Christmas is to give his kids the home and stability they need. But when he meets Cleo, he begins to see it’s not always so easy to move on, especially when his ex seems determined to win him back.

When the snow starts to fall, both Cleo and Dylan realise life is rarely black and white, and both have choices to make. Will Dylan follow his heart or his head? And will Cleo ever allow herself to be a part of another family when her own fell apart at the seams?

Full of snow, love and the true meaning of Christmas, this novel will have you hooked until the final page.

*Please note this is a re-release of Christmas at the Little Knitting Box, previously published by Helen J Rolfe*

Praise for Helen Rolfe’s heartwarming stories:

'Beautiful, magical and incredibly moving’ The Writing Garnet

‘It's a book version of a Hallmark movie’ Amazon Reviewer

‘A warm romantic feel-good read’ Goodreads Reviewer

‘The perfect festive romance’ Jessica's Book Biz

‘What a wonderful festive read!’ Goodreads Reviewer

‘Festive, cosy and enchanting . . . just ticks all the boxes’ Amazon Reviewer

Format
EPUB
Protection
DRM Free
Publication date
May 31, 2022
Publisher
Collection
ISBN
9781804156087
Paper ISBN
9781804156063
subscribe

About Us

About De Marque Work @ De Marque Contact Us Terms of Use Privacy Policy