All the Lovers in the Night

de Mieko Kawakami (Autor), Sam Bett (Traductor), David Boyd (Traductor)
Comprar por 14,99 $ Extracto

TARGET CONSUMER



  • Literary Fiction

  • Female protagonists, motherhood, the female body

  • Contemporary Japanese Fiction


KEY SELLING POINTS



  • For fans of Elizabeth Strout, Haruki Murakami, Jhumpa Lahiri, and Lauren Groff

  • Previous novel was a National Indie Bestseller

  • Final book in a three-book deal at auction (Frankfurt Book Fair 2018)

  • Author is winner of the Akutagawa Prize (2008), the Murasaki Shikibu Literary Prize (2010) and the Tanizaki Prize (2013) among many other prestigious awards. 

  • “9 Japanese Female Authors You Should Read.” https://savvytokyo.com/9-japanese-female-authors-you-should-add-to-your-reading-list/

  • “Mieko Kawakami is Japan’s Brightest New Literary Star.” The Economist, https://www.economist.com/prospero/2018/10/09/mieko-kawakami-is-japans-brightest-new-literary-star

Format
EPUB
Protección
DRM Protected
Fecha de publicación
3 de mayo de 2022
Editor
Número de páginas
224
ISBN
9781609457006
Tamaño del archivo
1 MB
suscribir

Sobre nosotros

Sobre De Marque Trabajos Contacta con nosotros Condiciones generales de utilización Política de privacidad