Buried For Good

de Alex Coombs (Autor)

On a remote island, everyone is a suspect...
When Private Investigator Hanlon is hired to protect famous yoga instructor Camille Anderson on her Scottish island retreat, she thinks this may be her simplest job yet.

But when an attack on Camille's life goes wrong, it soon becomes clear that there is a murderer on the island - and Hanlon will stop at nothing to track them down.

With only a small group of guests the suspects are clear, but as the body count rises Hanlon must step up to find out who the killer is before it’s too late...

A tense, atmospheric page-turner from Alex Coombs. Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons and Lisa Regan.

Detalles del Libro

Fecha de publicación
27 de abril de 2021
Editor
ISBN
9781800488366
ISBN papel
9781800488342