Christmas Stories

Christmas Stories

by Charles Dickens (Author)

"Christmas Stories" is a collection of Christmas themed short stories by Charles Dickens written between 1850 and 1853. This magnificent tales came 10 years after Dickens had written one of the most famous Christmas stories of all time, "A Christmas Carol."

This edition contains six stories in all, being: "A Christmas Tree" (1850); "What Christmas is as we Grow Older" (1851); "The Poor Relation’s Story" (1852); "The Child’s Story" (1852); "The Schoolboy’s Story" (1853); and, "Nobody’s Story" (1853).

Book details

Publication date
November 25, 2020
File size
1.3 MB