Solomon Kane: The Collection

Solomon Kane: The Collection

by Robert E. Howard (Author), Bauer Books (Author)

Solomon Kane is a fictional character created by the pulp-era writer Robert E. Howard. A late 16th–early 17th century Puritan, Solomon Kane is a somber-looking man who wanders the world with no apparent goal other than to vanquish evil in all its forms. His adventures, published mostly in the pulp magazine Weird Tales, often take him from Europe to the jungles of Africa and back.

'Solomon Kane: The Collection' contains:

  • Red Shadows

  • Skulls in the Stars

  • Rattle of Bones

  • The Moon of Skulls

  • The Hills of the Dead

  • The Footfalls Within

  • Wings in the Night

Book Details

Publication Date
September 18, 2020
File size
146 KB