50 Masterpieces You Have to Read Before You Die 1

by Arthur Conan Doyle (Author), Mark Twain (Author), Lyman Frank Baum (Author), G. K. Chesterton (Author), Homer (Author), Charles Dickens (Author), Jane Austen (Author), Marcus Aurelius (Author), Louisa May Alcott (Author), Robert Louis Stevenson (Author)

This book contains the following works

- Little women by Louisa May Alcott
- Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen
- Adventures of Huckleberry Finn by Mark Twain
- Treasure Island by Robert Louis Stevenson
- The Odyssey by Homer
- A Tales of Two Cities BY Charles Dickens
- Meditations by Marcus Aurelius
- The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes by Arthur Conan Doyle
- The Innocence of Father Brown by G. K. Chesterton
- The Wonderful Wizard of Oz by Lyman Frank Baum

Book details

Publication date
January 11, 2020
File size
23 MB