The Classic Fantasy Collection

The Classic Fantasy Collection

by Kenneth Grahame (Author), George MacDonald (Author), Ernest Bramah Smith (Author), William Morris (Author), L. Frank Baum (Author), Lewis Carroll (Author), G.K. Chesterton (Author), David Lindsay (Author), Edith Nesbit (Author), J.M. Barrie (Author), William Hope Hodgson (Author), Charles Kingsley (Author), Charles Hyne (Author)
Buy for €0.99 Excerpt

The Classic Fantasy Collection brings together 20 of the greatest fantasy novels ever written. 


Phantastes, by George MacDonald

The Water-Babies, by Charles Kingsley

Alice's Adventures in Wonderland, by Lewis Carroll

Through the Looking Glass, by Lewis Carroll

Lilith, by George MacDonald

The Well at the World's End, by William Morris

The Sundering Flood, by William Morris

The Lost Continent, by Charles John Cutcliffe Wright Hyne

The Wallet of Kai Lung, by Ernest Bramah Smith

The Wonderful Wizard of Oz, by Lyman Frank Baum

The Marvelous Land of Oz, by Lyman Frank Baum

The Enchanted Castle, by Edith Nesbit

The Man Who Was Thursday: a Nightmare, by Gilbert Keith Chesterton

The Wind in the Willows, by Kenneth Grahame

The House on the Borderland, by William Hope Hodgson

The Magic City, by Edith Nesbit

Peter Pan, by J.M. Barrie

The Night Land, by William Hope Hodgson

A Voyage to Arcturus, by David Lindsay

Kai Lung's Golden Hours, by Ernest Bramah Smith 

DRM Free
Publication date
February 22, 2019
File size
4.08 MB

About Us

About De Marque Work @ De Marque Contact Us Terms of Use Privacy Policy