by Mary Robison (Author)

  • The seventh Counterpoint Robison reissue, after Tell Me, Oh!, An Amateur’s Guide to the Night, Why Did I Ever, One D.O.A., One On The Way, and Subtraction
  • Robison, a beloved writer and essential voice on the Counterpoint list, is one of the writers Counterpoint is celebrating by reissuing importance books from the backlist
  • Major national media outlets have already expressed enthusiasm over the Robison reissues, and strong positive coverage is expected
  • Display and newsletter co-ops available and encouraged

  • Book Details

    Publication Date
    March 12, 2019