Lake City

by Thomas Kohnstamm (Author)

  • Seattle-based writer; PNBA marketing, events, and outreach, as well as ARCs available at PNBA Fall Trade show; finished copies at ALA Midwinter 2019 in Seattle, WA and AWP at
  • For fans of Maria Semple, Jess Walter, Jonathan Evison, Gabe Habash, and Sam Lipsyte
  • A hilariously unlovable protagonist (making him all the more memorable and lovable to read about), Lane's story is light and cynical, and shines a welcome comedic spotlight on the gentrification of the Left Coast

  • Book Details

    Publication Date
    January 08, 2019
    Publisher
    ISBN
    9781640091436