Getting to Zero

by Sinéad Walsh (Author), Oliver Johnson (Author)

  • A gripping, first-hand account of the harrowing decisions and uplifting encounters experienced by the authors in the midst of a humanitarian crisis.
  • Co-author Oliver Johnson received an OBE following his work in Sierra Leone, with both authors being well connected in NGO and global health circles, the book offers unparalleled insider access.
  • Exposes previously ignored failings in the response to Ebola, including the corruption that hampered the response.
  • For readers of City of Thorns, Three Cups of Tea and An Imperfect Offering.


Book Details

Publication Date
July 15, 2018
Publisher
Page count
442
ISBN
9781786992505