H.P. Lovecraft - The Complete Fiction Omnibus Collection - Second Edition: The Prime Years

by H.P. Lovecraft (Author), Finn J.D. John (Author), Finn J.D. John (Editor)

This volume contains the stories that nearly everyone agrees are the best work of H.P. Lovecraft’s life. Chronologically, it is the second book in a three-volume omnibus set comprising the complete fictional works of Howard Phillips Lovcecraft.

Highlights of this volume include:

  • Cool Air

  • The Call of Cthulhu

  • Pickman’s Model

  • The Colour out of Space

  • The Dream-Quest of Unknown Kadath

  • The Case of Charles Dexter Ward

  • The Dunwich Horror

  • The Whisperer in Darkness

  • At the Mountains of Madness

  • The Shadow over Innsmouth

  • The Dreams in the Witch House

  • The Thing on the Doorstep

  • The Shadow out of Time

  • The Haunter of the Dark

Book details

Publication date
March 15, 2018
Page count