H. G. Wells: The Collection

H. G. Wells: The Collection

by H. G. Wells (Author)
Buy for €1.99 Excerpt

This book, newly updated, contains now several HTML tables of contents that will make reading a real pleasure!

The first table of contents (at the very beginning of the ebook) lists the titles of all novels included in this volume. By clicking on one of those titles you will be redirected to the beginning of that work, where you'll find a new TOC that lists all the chapters and sub-chapters of that specific work.

Here you will find the following 31 novels of H. G. Wells in the chronological order of their original publication:


- The Time Machine

- The Wonderful Visit

- The Island of Doctor Moreau

- The Wheels of Chance

- The Invisible Man

- The War of the Worlds

- Love and Mr Lewisham

- The First Men in the Moon

- The Sea Lady

- The Food of the Gods and How It Came to Earth

- Kipps

- A Modern Utopia

- In the Days of the Comet

- The War in the Air

- Tono-Bungay

- Ann Veronica

- The History of Mr. Polly

- The Sleeper Awakes [revised edition of When the Sleeper Wakes]

- The New Machiavelli

- Marriage

- The Passionate Friends

- The Wife of Sir Isaac Harman

- The World Set Free

- Bealby

- Boon

- The Research Magnificent

- Mr. Britling Sees It Through

- The Soul of a Bishop

- Joan and Peter

- The Undying Fire

- The Secret Places of the Heart

Publication date
February 28, 2017
File size
8.84 MB

About Us

About De Marque Work @ De Marque Contact Us Terms of Use Privacy Policy