Oliver the Cat Who Saved Christmas

by Sheila Norton (Author)

Heartfelt, moving, and inspiring, a Christmas book perfect for fans of A Street Cat Named Bob

Oliver the cat is a timid little thing, who rarely ventures from his home in the Foresters? Arms.

Then his life changes dramatically when a fire breaks out in the pub kitchen and he is left homeless and afraid. But, with the kindness of the humans around him, he soon learns to trust again. And, in his own special way, he helps to heal those around him.

However, it isn?t until he meets a little girl in desperate need of a friend that he realizes this village needs a Christmas miracle...

Touching and genuine, this is the tale of a little cat with a big heart. Fans of A Street Cat Named Bob and Dewey: The Small-Town Library Cat Who Touched the World will be delighted.

Book Details

Publication Date
October 17, 2016
Publisher
ISBN
9781250108487
Paper ISBN
9781250108470