Summer on the Beach, Three Anita Hughes Novels

de Anita Hughes (Autor)

Together here for the first time, three of Anita Hughes? beautiful and exotic novels will take readers on an incredible journey from Monarch Beach in Orange County, across the ocean to beautiful Lake Como in Italy, and end on the glamorous Cote D?Azur with French Coast.

With mouth-watering descriptions of food, fashion, and romance, these are three must-reads!

In French Coast, Serena is the young editor assigned to the story of a lifetime?to fly to the Cannes film festival and interview the infamous former editor of French Vogue. But when her fiancé chooses politics over their engagement, Serena must turn to the friendships she forms in the intoxicating world of the Cote D'Azur to believe in herself and in love once more.

Monarch Beach is Anita Hughes' absorbing debut novel about a San Francisco mother?s journey back to happiness after an affair splinters her perfect marriage. Amanda must flee her life in order to rebuild it in this sometimes funny, always moving story that explores what it means to be loved, betrayed, and to love again.

Lake Como is a heartwarming story of love, self-discovery, and the quest for truth.When Hallie Elliot finds her fiancé and her boss in a compromising position, she leaves her job in San Francisco and heads to Lake Como, Italy to heal with her half-sister who is dealing with her own public heartbreak.

Detalles del Libro

Fecha de publicación
18 de julio de 2016
Tamaño del archivo
2 MB