Night Owl, The Complete Collection

by M. Pierce (Author)

From bestselling author M. Pierce comes this erotic trilogy in an ebook bundle, about an uncontrollable, passionate obsession that has had New York Times, USA Today, and internationally bestselling Christina Lauren "at once blushing and anxious"

Night Owl
On the surface, Matt Sky has the perfect life, and Hannah Catalano is a train wreck. But underneath Matt's calm exterior lie dark, roiling desires that only Hannah brings out in him, and together they find themselves falling into a passion that's undeniable...uncontrollable...unstoppable.

Last Light
After a staged accident, Matt is presumed dead; only Hannah knows he's alive and hiding, and she'll do anything to keep his secret?even as tensions rise, secrets grow bigger, passions run hotter, and their web of lies puts her in danger.

After Dark
For Hannah's sake, Matt is attempting to put his demons to rest and give her a normal life; but that is easier said than done, and Hannah finds that there are parts of Matt?dark, wild, uncontrollable parts?that he has yet to show her?that he has yet to show anyone?

Book Details

Publication Date
August 01, 2016
File size
2 MB