Lew Wallace: The Complete Novels

Lew Wallace: The Complete Novels

by Lew Wallace (Author)

This book, newly updated, contains now several HTML tables of contents that will make reading a real pleasure!

The first table of contents (at the very beginning of the ebook) lists the titles of all novels included in this volume. By clicking on one of those titles you will be redirected to the beginning of that work, where you'll find a new TOC that lists all the chapters and sub-chapters of that specific work.

Here you will find the complete novels of Lew Wallace in the chronological order of their original publication.

- The Fair God

- Ben-Hur: A Tale of the Christ

- The Prince of India; or, Why Constantinople Fell

Book details

Publication date
September 06, 2016
File size
3.89 MB