The Genesis Key: A Novel

by James Barney (Author)

Fans of James Rollins, Dan Brown, Michael Crichton, Steve Berry, David Baldacci, and Raymond Khoury, listen up: James Barney is among us! A remarkable new master bursts upon the scene with The Genesis Key—a gripping debut thriller that combines a breathtaking Da Vinci Code-like historical/religious conspiracy with the science-gone-mad terror of Jurassic Park. A brilliant biologist finds herself at the center of a heart-racing international race to unlock the secret to life itself in James Barney’s electrifying, page-turning hunt for The Genesis Key.

 

Book Details

Publication Date
June 28, 2011
Publisher
Page count
480
ISBN
9780062094834
Paper ISBN
9780062021380
File size
1.27 MB